سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Gomovies? Free Stream The Half of It

The Half of It - by Anthony, May 28, 2020
8.8/ 10stars

The Half of It ?Gomovies?

 

 

The Half of It is a movie starring Leah Lewis, Daniel Diemer, and Alexxis Lemire. When smart but cash-strapped teen Ellie Chu agrees to write a love letter for a jock, she doesn"t expect to become his friend - or fall for his crush 15396 vote Genres=Comedy Alice Wu Year=2020 cast=Daniel Diemer

??????????????????

https://zdf-de-mediathek.com/watch/1470?utm_source=parsiblog WATCH

??????????????????

 

 

 

I"ve been saying since the trailer came out that this should be a series. Not a movie. I wanted to see more Ellie and Aster scenes. I ship them so much. Wow, many details that I couldn"t really see or connect the first time I watched the movie, so beautiful! Gotta watch it again. ??.

Bi-culture is crushin on everyone in this video

This movie deserves more recognition. How are all of them so damn attractive.

 

M e1 bb 99t n e1 bb ada h c3 a2n th c3 a0nh installation manual. I wasn"t mad about quarantine but man we would have had a bunch of this interviews and they would have been awesome. Daniel was so cute when he said he"s not a good dancer. ??. Need a part ?? of these two getting together I"m a couple of years. Omg I can"t stop repeating this 2:21 part and laughing at Leah"s impression of Alexxis! And then Alexxis laughing even more at Leah"s impression of her! They all have made such a sincere bond.

What an epic story. ??‍???????????????? I hope the films makes it to the stores. Leah really out here making Alexxis laugh the whole time huh. Seen this. I honestly just came here to figure out what the song in the background is and i still havent found it ??.

 

Alexxis is literally me i love her ??. This movie has ended me. I love this it so much. Like sure there were some technical goofs like why didn"t her glasses fog up in the bath scene and no way in the real world would people give her a standing applause after her recital or even have heard her well without a mic lol. But overall the movie portrays such a powerful message about all the different kinds of love there are and it"s just great we have asian representation and I can go on. I wanted Aster to be in the train. Why was she not there. I really hope there"d be a season 2. I want to see what happens after 2years Ellie Chu returned and be with Aster! ??.

Ellie: cute nerd Leah: badass jock. That highschool reality being more boring than everyone else"s? A personal attack ???? alice Wu"s mind is just jdhdjsj everything. Such a good movie. Alexxis looks like Vanessa Hudgens and kinda Shay Mitchell i think. she pretty ♥?. This scene got me on the edge of my seat.